Leadership

Position Name Email
President EC Frank Peck frankpeck@me.com
Vice President EC Ryan Bartholomew ryanbartholomew@yahoo.com
Secretary/Sponsors EC Jason Brozovic jasonbrozovic@yahoo.com
Treasurer EC Michael Truelove michael.truelove@gerbercollision.com
Fundraiser Amy Brozovic amybrozovic@gmail.com
Equipment Ross Cline ross.cline@hotmail.com
Equipment Lance Clark lrclark101@yahoo.com
Communications/Team Mom/Player Records Amber Peck amber.peck@acu.edu
Cheer Coordinator Tonya Holland tonyajholland87@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Missy McConnell missymcconnell10@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Leslie Bamlet leslielooo@yahoo.com
Coaches/Player Safety Kelsey Loza loza_k11@yahoo.com
Field Logistics Rob Maldonado trulyblessedbarbershop@yahoo.com
Field Logistics Xavier Chapple asiahchsp@gmail.com